Demon's Souls

Back to Homepage

  • Demon's Souls | Playstation 5
About this product

Entirely rebuilt from the ground up, this remake invites you to experience the unsettling story and ruthless combat of Demon’s Souls™

From PlayStation Studios and Bluepoint Games comes a remake of the PlayStation classic, Demon’s Souls. Entirely rebuilt from the ground up and masterfully enhanced, this remake introduces the horrors of fog-laden, dark fantasy land to a whole new generation of gamers. Those who’ve faced its trials and tribulations before can once again challenge the darkness in stunning visual quality with incredible performance.

Discover where the journey began

Experience the original brutal challenge, completely remade from the ground up. All presented in stunning visual quality with enhanced performance, this is the world of Boletaria as you have never seen it before.

Become the slayer of demons

Venture to the northern kingdom of Boletaria – a once prosperous land of knights, now beset with unspeakable creatures and ravenous demons. Meet strange characters, unhinged and twisted by the world around them, and unravel the unsettling story of Demon’s Souls.

Master the arts of sorcery and war

Perfect and hone your skills in combat – know when to push forward and when to bide your time, as with each missed swing and careless mistake, you risk losing the very souls you’ve worked so hard to collect. The rewards for slaying the strongest foes are immense though, and death does not mean the end – it’s just another state of being

Face the world’s greatest warriors

Face the world's greatest warriors in ferocious PvP combat – with online1 invasions adding to the danger of your quest. Or play cooperatively by summoning allies to aid in your fight against the demons.

Watch on Youtube
Specification
System
Playstation 5
Medium
Bluray disc
Edition
Standard
PEGI
+18
Genre
Hack 'n' Slash
Developer
Producer
Online Features
Psn
Available in stock (2)
589 MAD
759 MAD save up to 170 MAD
0112-20DSUPS5

Demon's Souls

Retour à la page d'accueil

  • Demon's Souls | Playstation 5
À propos de ce produit

Recréé de A à Z, ce remake vous donnera l'occasion de découvrir l'histoire troublante et les combats sans merci de Demon's Souls™.

PlayStation Studio et Bluepoint Games proposent le remake d'un grand classique PlayStation, Demon’s Souls. Recréé de A à Z et doté de plusieurs améliorations remarquables, ce remake donne l'occasion à une nouvelle génération de joueurs de découvrir les horreurs qui peuplent cet univers brumeux et fantastique. Ceux qui ont déjà dû faire face aux difficultés et tourments de cette contrée pourront à nouveau défier l'obscurité avec une qualité visuelle époustouflante et des performances accrues.

DECOUVREZ COMMENT TOUT A COMMANCE

Revivez l'aventure originale dans toute sa brutalité, entièrement remaniée. Grâce à une qualité visuelle époustouflante et des performances accrues, découvrez le monde de Boletaria comme vous ne l'avez jamais vu.

DEVENEZ LE FLEAU DES DEMONS

Aventurez-vous dans le royaume nordique de Boletaria, autrefois un territoire prospère peuplé de vaillants chevaliers, mais qui abrite aujourd'hui d'ignobles créatures et des démons affamés. Rencontrez d'étranges personnages rendus fous par le monde qui les entoure, et découvrez la troublante histoire de Demon's Souls.

MAITRISEZ LES ARTS DE LA SORELLERIE ET DE LA GUERRE

Aiguisez et perfectionnez vos compétences de combat. Sachez quand aller de l'avant et quand attendre le bon moment, puisque chaque coup manqué ou erreur malencontreuse peut vous coûter les âmes que vous avez mis tant de temps à collecter. Sachez que d'immenses récompenses vous attendent lorsque vous terrassez les ennemis les plus forts, et la mort n'est pas la fin, mais un autre jalon de l'existence.

AFFRONTEZ LES MEILLEURS GUERRIES AU MONDE

Affrontez les meilleurs guerriers au monde dans des combats JcJ féroces : les invasions en ligne1  ajoutent une touche de danger supplémentaire à votre quête. À l'inverse, coopérez en invoquant des alliés pour vous aider dans votre lutte contre les démons.

Voir sur Youtube
Spécification
Platforme
Playstation 5
Support
Bluray disque
Edition
Standard
PEGI
+18
Genre
Hack 'n' Slash
Developpeur
SIE Japan Studio
Producer
Sony Interactive Entertainment
Fonctionalites enligne
Psn
Disponible en stock (2)
589 MAD
759 MAD économiser jusqu'à 170 MAD
0112-20DSUPS5