Persona 5 : Royal

Back to Homepage

  • Persona 5 : Royal
About this product

Rejoin the Phantom Thieves in a massively expanded and reworked version of the critically-lauded RPG

Expanding on the original 2017 release, Persona 5 Royal comes packed with new characters, confidants, story, and locations, and a new grappling hook mechanic for stealthy access to never-before-seen areas.

Explore Tokyo, unlock new Personas demons from within the dream-like dungeons that will fight for you—customize your personal Thieves Den, discover a newly added story arc, cutscenes, alternate endings, and more.

Persona 5 Royal retains its signature visual style, while award-nominated composer Shoji Meguro also returns with an all-new soundtrack.

Meet the Phantom Thieves of Hearts

Join the band of Persona users as they fight to create a better world by stealing the hearts of wicked adults.

Joker

The silent protagonist of this adventure and a second-year transfer student at the Shujin Academy. Beneath his quiet demeanor is a determined trickster leading the rebellious Phantom Thieves on their mission to reform corrupt people’s hearts.

Watch on Youtube
Specification
System
Playstation 4
PEGI
+16
Genre
RPG
Developer
Atlus
Available in stock (2)
599 MAD
0204-18P5PS4

Persona 5 : Royal

Retour à la page d'accueil

  • Persona 5 : Royal
À propos de ce produit

Rejoignez les Voleurs fantômes dans une version retravaillée et étendue du RPG tant apprécié par les joueurs.

Persona 5 Royal vient complémenter le jeu original de 2017 avec des personnages, confidents, histoires et lieux inédits, ainsi qu'un système de grappin qui permet de visiter en toute discrétion des endroits jusqu'ici inaccessibles.

Explorez Tokyo, débloquez de nouveaux Personae (des démons originaires de donjons oniriques qui combattront pour vous), personnalisez votre Repaire des Voleurs, découvrez un tout nouveau chapitre de l'histoire, des cinématiques, des fins alternatives, et bien plus encore.

Persona 5 Royal conserve son style visuel, et le compositeur récompensé Shoji Meguro est de retour avec une toute nouvelle bande-son

Découvrez les Voleurs fantômes de cœur

Rejoignez un groupe d'utilisateurs de Persona et aidez-les à créer un monde meilleur en volant les cœurs des adultes corrompus.

Joker

Étudiant étranger en deuxième année à la Shujin Academy, c'est le protagoniste discret de cette aventure. Malgré ses allures timides, ce jeune homme rusé et déterminé est à la tête des Voleurs fantômes, dont la mission est de purifier les cœurs des personnes corrompues.

Voir sur Youtube
Spécification
Platforme
Playstation 4
PEGI
+16
Genre
RPG
Developpeur
Atlus
Disponible en stock (2)
599 MAD
0204-18P5PS4